We’re sad to see you go!
Send a message to email@example.com from the email address associated with your Hypothesis account. When you request to have your account deleted, all user data and annotations will be deleted from our records, so we recommend that you export your annotations before having your account deleted.
If you are the only member of a private group, both the annotations and the group will be deleted. If the group has other members, the group will remain, though your annotations will still be deleted.
Please note that we may request identifying information to confirm your identity before we delete your account.